

Amrutvahini Sheti & Shikshan Vikas Sanstha's

Amrutvahini College of Engineering, Sangamner



ePGPEX-2021

A Conference for M.E. Students (E&TC/Electronics)

E-CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION

This is to certify that Prof. D D. Dighe from Matoshri College of Engineering, Nashik has contributed as a Session Chair for Digital System Track at "ePGPEX-2021" organized by Board of Studies (E&TC), in association with Amrutvahni College of Engineering, Sangamner on 18th June 2021.

Dr. R.S.Pawase/Prof. S.R.Gagare Co-ordinator

ePGPEX-2021

Dr. R. P. Labade Co-Convener ePGPEX-2021 Dr. D. S. Boramane Convener BOS(E&TC), SPPU Dr. M. A. Venkatesh Principal AVCOE, Sangamner